LocationTeacher Name Instrument(s)AgeLevelEmail
Anderson Mandi AumannViolin, Viola, Cello5+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedmandi.aumann@upstatesuzukiacademy.com
Anderson / GreenvilleSounds of Carolina Music AcademyViolin, Viola, Cello, Piano, Voice, Electric Guitar, Electric Bass, Drums5+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedinfo@soundsofcarolina.com
Clemson Alice SkaarViolin, Viola5-21Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedalicedskaar@yahoo.com
Duncan Kari KrafftViolin, Viola5+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedviolinkari@gmail.com
Greer Susan WinesBass7+Beginner, Intermediatesusan.wines@spart5.net
GreenvilleJoanne Cohen Violin, ViolaAllIntermediate, Advancedcohen@cord.edu
Greenville Catherine CroweViolin, Viola6-18Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedcatcrowe@aol.com
GreenvilleDeirdre Hutton, Violin3+Advanceddeirdrehutton@hotmail.com
Greenville Jennifer JohnViolin, Viola3+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedjenniferjohn@scgsah.org
Greenville James JohnstonViolin, Viola9+Intermediate, Advanced
jjohnsto@greenville.k12.sc.us
Greenville / Easley Emily BusbyViolin, BassAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedemilybusbymusic@gmail.com
Greenville Emily KirkpatrickViolin6+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedemmaonviolin@aol.com
Greenville Katy MartinViolin, Viola6-15Beginner, Intermediatestaceykaty@gmail.com
Greenville Tania MoldovanViolinAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedtania.amiela@gmail.com
GreenvilleNancy MollesonViolin, Viola6-18Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedmusiker248@aol.com
Greenville Lisa MunozViolin6+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedlisaellenmunoz@gmail.com
Greenville Justin PageCello18+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedjustinvpage@gmail.com
Greenville Jay PinnerViolin, Viola, Cello, BassAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedjpinner@pinnerstudios.com
Greenville Susan QuindagViolin, Viola8+Beginner, Intermediatesquindag@gmail.com
GreenvilleJohn RavnanViola10 + Intermediate, Advancedjravnan@greenville.k12.sc.us
GreenvilleKathy RobinsonViolin8+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedkathleenrobinson36@gmail.com
Greenville Seth RussellCello6+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedsethrussellcello@gmail.com
Greenville David SalinyCello5+Beginner, Intermediate, Advanceddsaliny@gmail.com
Greenville Alvaro AnguloCelloAdvancedemailofthecellist@gmail.com
GreenvilleHannah DaraViolin, ViolaIntermediate, Advancedhgdara@gmail.com
GreerGinger GreerViolin, Viola9-18Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedginger.greer@spart5.net
Greer Rebecca GroveViolin, Viola, Cello6+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedrvtgrove@gmail.com
GreerJanice HuttonViolin, Viola, Cello 3+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedjanicelhutton@gmail.com
GreerMartina LangdonViolin5-18Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedmartina.patrice@protonmail.com
Greer Bruce McleanCello6+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedstargazer09@msn.com
Greer Kathryn McleanViolin3+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedkathrynamclean@hotmail.com
GreerLynn FisherViolin3+Beginnerlynncfisher@icloud.com
Seneca Danielle MartinViolin, Viola 3+Beginner, Intermediate, Advanceddanielle.martin@gmail.com
SimpsonvilleBeth BernerViolin, Viola, cello5+Beginner, Intermediate beberner7@gmail.com
SimpsonvilleMegan BushViolin6+Beginner, Intermediate meganbush714@gmail.com
Simpsonville Meredith KeenViolin, CelloAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedmeredithelise978@gmail.com
Simpsonville Carson KeenViolinAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedcarsonzkeen@gmail.com
Simpsonville Patrick MurchViolin, Viola, Cello6+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedpatrickmurch@hotmail.com
TaylorsSarah BennettViolinAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedcontactbennettmusic@gmail.com
Taylors Hunter HarrisViolin, Viola 10+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedhunterharrismusic@gmail.com
Taylors Lisa HastingsCello4-18Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedlmsharer@gmail.com
TaylorsRobert GowenViolin, Viola, Cello, BassAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedrobert.gowen@gmail.com
Travelers RestKaren EggerViolin, Viola, Cello3-18Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedkarentegger@gmail.com
WoodruffKelsey GrantViolin, Viola4-12Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedkelsey.grant@spart5.net
Zoom Ruth PurcellViolin, ViolaAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedppurcell@windstream.com

Private Teacher Signup

If you are a private strings teacher and would like to be added to out teacher list, please fill out the form below.

Name(Required)
Student Level(Required)
Please select which level of student you teach. Select all that apply.
Instrument(Required)
What instrument(s) do you teach? Select all that apply.

Contact Us

We'd love to see you! Come and visit our showroom to find the instrument that will advance your playing to the next level.

Making an appointement will ensure our strings specialists are available to assist with choosing the perfect instrument for you.

Joyce Miller is an Accredited Member/supporter of:

Appraiser Association of America

The Violin Society of America

Bernhardt House of Violins is a proud member/supporter of:

 

American String Teachers Association 

National Association for Music Education 

South Carolina Music Educators Association

NAMM Top 100 Dealer in 2020

Recognized as one of the industry’s most outstanding retailers