LocationTeacher Name Instrument(s)AgeLevelEmail
Anderson Mandi AumannViolin, Viola, Cello6+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedmandi.aumann@upstatesuzukiacademy.com
Anderson / GreenvilleSounds of Carolina Violin, Viola, Cello, Piano, Voice, Electric Guitar, Electric Bass, Drums5+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedsoundsofcarolina@gmail.com
Clemson / Liberty Alice (Dodie) SkaarViolin, Viola6+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedalicedskaar@yahoo.com
Clemson Jared TrudelViolin, PianoAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedjared@trudelmusic.com
Duncan Kari KrafftViolin, Viola5+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedviolinkari@gmail.com
Duncan / Reidville / Five Forks / VirtualAmber AutryViolin, ViolaBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedjoyfulnoisestringstudio@gmail.com
GreenvilleJoanne Cohen Violin, ViolaAllIntermediate, Advancedcohen@cord.edu
Greenville Catherine CroweViolin, Viola6-18Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedcatcrowe@aol.com
GreenvilleDeirdre HuttonViolin8+Intermediate, Advanceddeirdrehutton@hotmail.com
Greenville Donna RingenbergViolin, Cello, PianoAllBeginner, Intermediatewe8praisehim@aol.com
Greenville Jennifer JohnViolin, Viola3+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedjjohn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Greenville / Easley Emily BusbyViolin, BassAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedekbusbymusic@gmail.com
Greenville Emily KirkpatrickViolin6+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedemmaonviolin@aol.com
Greenville Katy MartinViolin, Viola6-15Beginner, Intermediatestaceykaty@gmail.com
GreenvilleNancy MollesonViolin, Viola6-18Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedmusiker248@aol.com
Greenville Lisa MunozViolin8+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedlisaellenmunoz@gmail.com
Greenville Justin PageCello


Violin
8+


8+
Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced

Beginners
justinvpage@gmail.com
Greenville Jay PinnerViolin, Viola, Cello, BassAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedjpinner@pinnerstudios.com
Greenville Susan QuindagViolin, Viola8+Beginner, Intermediatesquindag@gmail.com
Greenville / Furman /
Cherrydale
Kathy RobinsonViolin8+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedkathleenrobinson36@gmail.com
Greenville Seth RussellCello5+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedsethrussellcello@gmail.com
Greenville David SalinyCello5+Beginner, Intermediate, Advanceddsaliny@gmail.com
Greenville Alvaro AnguloCelloAnyAdvancedemailofthecellist@gmail.com
GreenvilleHannah DaraViolin, Viola9+Intermediate, Advancedhgdara@gmail.com
Greenville / Simpsonville / MauldinMegan Johnson-
Barnes
Cello10-17Beginner, Intermediatemegan@carolinamusicplanner.com
More Info
GreerGinger GreerViolin, Viola6-18Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedginger.rich.greer@gmail.com
Greer Rebecca GroveViolin, Viola, Cello6+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedrvtgrove@gmail.com
GreerJanice HuttonViolin, Viola, Cello 3+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedjanicelhutton@gmail.com
GreerSally JerdeViolin, Viola5+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedsalrenjer@gmail.com
GreerMartina LangdonViolin5-18Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedmartina.patrice@protonmail.com
Greer Kathryn McleanViolin6+Beginner Suzuki, Intermediate Suzukikathrynamclean@hotmail.com
GreerLynn FisherViolin3-14Beginner, Intermediatelynncfisher@icloud.com
LymanEllie ShevchenkoViolinBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedviolinqueen1@gmail.com
PelzerChris GrattonCelloBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedgrattoncello@yahoo.com
Seneca Danielle MartinViolin, Viola 3+Beginner, Intermediate, Advanceddanielle.martin@gmail.com
Simpsonville / TaylorsBeth BernerViolin, Viola, cello5+Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced beberner7@gmail.com
SimpsonvilleMegan BushViolin6+Beginner, Intermediate MeganBushViolin@gmail.com
Simpsonville Meredith KeenViolin, CelloAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedmeredithelise978@gmail.com
Simpsonville Carson KeenViolinAllIntermediate, Advancedcarsonzkeen@gmail.com
Simpsonville / Mauldin Grace DruryViolinAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedviolanomusica@gmail.com
Simpsonville Patrick MurchViolin, Viola, Cello6+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedpatrickmurch@hotmail.com
TaylorsSarah BennettViolinAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedcontactbennettmusic@gmail.com
Taylors Hunter HarrisViolin, Viola 10+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedhunterharrismusic@gmail.com
TaylorsRobert GowenViolin, Viola, Cello, BassAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedrobert.gowen@gmail.com
Travelers RestKaren EggerViolin, Viola, Cello, Fiddle, Electric Violin3+Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedkarentegger@gmail.com
WoodruffKelsey GrantViolin, Viola4-12Beginner, Intermediate, Advancedkelsey.grant@spart5.net
Zoom Ruth PurcellViolin, ViolaAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedruth@ruthpurcell.com
Zoom Tania MoldovanViolinAllBeginner, Intermediate, Advancedtania.aniela@gmail.com

Private Teacher Signup

If you are a private strings teacher and would like to be added to out teacher list, please fill out the form below.

Name(Required)
Student Level(Required)
Please select which level of student you teach. Select all that apply.
Instrument(Required)
What instrument(s) do you teach? Select all that apply.

Contact Us

We'd love to see you! Come and visit our showroom to find the instrument that will advance your playing to the next level.

Making an appointement will ensure our strings specialists are available to assist with choosing the perfect instrument for you.

Joyce Miller is an Accredited Member/supporter of:

Appraiser Association of America

The Violin Society of America

Bernhardt House of Violins is a proud member/supporter of:

 

American String Teachers Association 

National Association for Music Education 

South Carolina Music Educators Association

NAMM Top 100 Dealer in 2020

Recognized as one of the industry’s most outstanding retailers